Volume I: Forsaken


Backstory: I wrote this when I was 12. I thought writing a novel would be neat. A friend bet me I’d never finish it. Here we are. I’ve understandably changed in the 15 years that followed. Doesn’t mean I don’t consider it worth sharing, but it should not be seen as the average measure of my work.

Besides, I was 12. What were you doing when you were 12?


Table of Contents

Introduction: If you don’t know where you’re going, any road will get you there.

1. So It Goes

2. A New Perspective

3. Faith is for the Faithful

4. Judgment Day

5. Rules of Society

6. Hope for the Future

7. “Seeing is believing,” though your eyes can be deceiving

8. New Beginnings

9. The Heart has reasons that Reason does not know

10. Truth, Trust and Tolerance

11. Over the Edge

12. Ignorance vs. Arrogance

13. Understanding History

14. The Result of Forgotten History

15. And We Rose as One

Conclusion: The bridge is crossed so stand and watch it burn



Note: If you wish to own this novel in a completed e-book format, it’s available for purchase for the super reasonable price of $0.99 here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.