Volume IV: Shadow of a Legend


Table of Contents

1. Actor’s Craft

2. When the End Comes First

3. Faceless Odyssey

4. The House Always Wins

5. If Love Proves Real

6. Family Portrait

7. Measuring Forever

8. My Dearest Friend

9. The Torn Prince

10. Beginning of the End

11. Heavenly Chaos

12. Travesty

13. Tribulation

14. Treason

15. Ashes to Ashes

16. A Mentally Satisfying Conclusion to the Idea of the “Statistical Impossibility”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.